Oscilloscope Probes

Questions that are frequently seen on blog threads include:

  • why are there so many different types of scope probe?
  • which probe should I use?
  • why is my signal doing this?

Those are very sensible, common and important questions – so, if you know where to look, there are good answers on the web. I’ve gathered together a small collection of high quality references that have helped me in the past. I hope they enable people to swiftly answer their common questions.

Leave a Reply

